top of page

Making and Declaring a Shift By Faith

What does making a shift mean. It means the change of direction or positioning. In order to make a shift we have to be willing for God to work in and through us. That also means placing ourselves in a position of humbleness and surrender. It also means letting go of the past. One thing I've learned is we have to remember that our prayer life has to be n sync with our Creator. If we make God the first priority in our life above EVERYTHING then all things and situations will all work out. Think about it. We try so hard to make things work out on our own and we get in this mode of self-suffenciny. But God is just waiting for us to surrender and trust in Him. See prayer is so much more than sitting around the table and blessing the food that we eat or pray to God and ask him to meet this, this, and this need. We were created to have a relationship with our Creator. When we decide and declare the shift with boldness from the Word of God and His promises over every situation, circumstance, relationships, children, families finances etc. If we continually stay in a mindset and position ourselves in focusing on the shift and promises of God and what He is going to do. Instead of going back to the past or focusing/dwelling on the problem, then we will see God move and turn around things we are believing for. It's so easy to let what we see in the natural take over. But if we discipline ourselves even if its a quick prayer on the way picking up your kids from school, heading to work, or running errands and start declaring out loud the miracles and shift your claiming over your life and family. Even if something short as in the Name Of Jesus I declare there is a shift happening in my family, my finances, my job, my kids lives, my marriage, etc. Hebrews 11:1 says "Faith is the substance of things hoped for the evidence of things not seen." So when you declare out loud you hear it and faith starts building up on the inside of you.One thing I love about God. He is full of grace, love and mercy. So it doesn't matter how many times a day I screw up. He is ALWAYS with open loving arms to forgive me. Maybe as your reading this you don't know God. Perhaps you do but you've walked away from Him. I want to give you the opportunity to receive that peace and joy that can only be found in Him.

It says in 1 John 1:9 if we confess our sins He is faithful and just to forgive us of our sins and cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

See God loved us so much that He sent His only Son to come down to earth to be born as a baby and later on be crucified for our sins. But the amazing thing is He didn't stay dead. God raised Him back to life so we could spend eternity with Him (John 3:16)

Let's pray

God I'm a sinner in need of a Savior. In your Word it says that if I confess with my heart the Lord Jesus and believe in my heart You raised Him from the dead I will be saved. I believe you sent your Son Jesus to die on the cross for my sins and on the 3rd day you rose Him from the dead. I thank you God that as of this moment I'm a new person in Christ Jesus. The old me is gone and I accept your forgiveness in Jesus Name Amen

If you prayed this prayer we want to be the fisr to welcome you to the family of God.

I encourage you to find a good bible-based church. We are all called to do life together not go at it alone. Also message us we love to rejoice with you. Also If there's anything we can prayer with you about contact us or check us out on Facebook on our

Living Life with a purpose page

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pray, Praise & Persevere

Alot of times we pray and seek God for things. But at times it can be discouraging when we don't see the results to our prayers getting...

Children & Families Armor Up!

In Proverbs 22:6 it says in The Voice Version Teach a child how to follow the right way;even when he is old, he will stay on course. It's...

Marriages Armor Up

Today I want to talk about how it time for husbands and wives to armor up together. In Matthew 18:18-20 it says in The Message Version...

Comentários


bottom of page